Monthly Schedule
Date Away - Home - Time Attendance
Fri Sep 19 Victoria 3 Kamloops 6 7:13 PM 4421 Game Summary
Sat Sep 20 Victoria 1 Vancouver 3 7:12 PM 5793 Game Summary
Fri Sep 26 Kamloops 8 Victoria 2 7:12 PM 5527 Game Summary
Sat Sep 27 Kamloops 3 Victoria 4 7:08 PM 4647 Game Summary
Sun Sep 28 Victoria 3 Vancouver 5 5:03 PM 4074 Game Summary
Sat Oct 4 Swift Current 2 Victoria 1 7:05 PM 5153 Game Summary
Mon Oct 6 Portland 2 Victoria 6 7:07 PM 3791 Game Summary
Fri Oct 10 Victoria 3 Calgary 2 6:02 PM 6591 Game Summary
Sat Oct 11 Victoria 2 Medicine Hat 8 6:33 PM 4006 Game Summary
Tue Oct 14 Victoria 6 Red Deer 5 6:03 PM 3831 Game Summary
Wed Oct 15 Victoria 2 Edmonton 3 6:07 PM 3807 Game Summary
Fri Oct 17 Victoria 4 Lethbridge 2 6:05 PM 2726 Game Summary
Sat Oct 18 Victoria 4 Kootenay 0 6:04 PM 2042 Game Summary
Fri Oct 24 Vancouver 1 Victoria 2 7:06 PM 5161 Game Summary
Sat Oct 25 Vancouver 2 Victoria 3 7:06 PM 5089 Game Summary
Tue Oct 28 Brandon 3 Victoria 2 7:05 PM 3221 Game Summary
Sat Nov 1 Tri-City 1 Victoria 4 7:08 PM 4004 Game Summary
Sun Nov 2 Tri-City 5 Victoria 4 1:05 PM 4454 Game Summary
Wed Nov 5 Victoria 1 Kelowna 5 7:05 PM 4761 Game Summary
Fri Nov 7 Victoria 2 Prince George 3 7:00 PM 2750 Game Summary
Sat Nov 8 Victoria 6 Prince George 2 7:00 PM 2852 Game Summary
Fri Nov 14 Victoria 1 Tri-City 4 7:05 PM 3903 Game Summary
Sat Nov 15 Victoria 7 Vancouver 5 7:00 PM 5080 Game Summary
Tue Nov 18 Kelowna 3 Victoria 4 7:05 PM 3485 Game Summary
Wed Nov 19 Kelowna 5 Victoria 3 7:05 PM 4081 Game Summary
Fri Nov 21 Everett 1 Victoria 3 7:05 PM 4415 Game Summary
Sat Nov 22 Regina 0 Victoria 5 7:05 PM 6049 Game Summary
Tue Nov 25 Victoria 2 Portland 4 7:00 PM 3753 Game Summary
Wed Nov 26 Victoria 2 Spokane 4 7:05 PM 4010 Game Summary
Sat Nov 29 Victoria 5 Kamloops 3 7:00 PM 3827 Game Summary
Tue Dec 2 Portland 6 Victoria 4 7:05 PM 3779 Game Summary
Fri Dec 5 Saskatoon 3 Victoria 6 7:05 PM 4713 Game Summary
Tue Dec 9 Prince Albert 0 Victoria 1 7:05 PM 3463 Game Summary
Fri Dec 12 Vancouver 6 Victoria 3 7:05 PM 4605 Game Summary
Sat Dec 13 Victoria 0 Vancouver 4 7:00 PM 4844 Game Summary
Tue Dec 16 Victoria 4 Seattle 5 7:05 PM 5099 Game Summary
Wed Dec 17 Victoria 6 Everett 7 7:05 PM 3188 Game Summary
Sat Dec 27 Prince George 4 Victoria 3 7:05 PM 5293 Game Summary
Sun Dec 28 Prince George 0 Victoria 4 1:05 PM 5125 Game Summary
Fri Jan 2 Spokane 1 Victoria 8 7:05 PM 4601 Game Summary
Sat Jan 3 Spokane 2 Victoria 4 7:05 PM 4563 Game Summary
Thu Jan 8 Medicine Hat 3 Victoria 2 7:05 PM 3560 Game Summary
Fri Jan 9 Prince George 2 Victoria 3 7:05 PM 4244 Game Summary
Sat Jan 10 Prince George 2 Victoria 5 7:05 PM 4697 Game Summary
Fri Jan 16 Victoria 2 Red Deer 1 6:00 PM 5808 Game Summary
Sat Jan 17 Victoria 4 Calgary 1 6:00 PM 8741 Game Summary
Sun Jan 18 Victoria 4 Edmonton 3 3:00 PM 5522 Game Summary
Fri Jan 23 Kamloops 4 Victoria 3 7:30 PM 7006 Game Summary
Sat Jan 24 Kamloops 0 Victoria 6 7:05 PM 5501 Game Summary
Wed Jan 28 Victoria 3 Portland 4 7:00 PM 5798 Game Summary
Fri Jan 30 Victoria 3 Spokane 0 7:05 PM 4746 Game Summary
Sat Jan 31 Victoria 3 Tri-City 2 7:05 PM 3966 Game Summary
Sat Feb 7 Red Deer 2 Victoria 6 7:05 PM 4921 Game Summary
Mon Feb 9 Edmonton 1 Victoria 2 2:00 PM 5957 Game Summary
Fri Feb 13 Victoria 3 Kelowna 7 7:05 PM 5318 Game Summary
Sat Feb 14 Victoria 5 Kamloops 2 7:00 PM 3853 Game Summary
Sun Feb 15 Victoria 6 Seattle 3 5:05 PM 4568 Game Summary
Tue Feb 17 Moose Jaw 4 Victoria 3 12:00 PM 3592 Game Summary
Fri Feb 20 Kelowna 3 Victoria 2 7:30 PM 6254 Game Summary
Sat Feb 21 Kelowna 2 Victoria 5 7:05 PM 6867 Game Summary
Wed Feb 25 Victoria 2 Kelowna 4 7:05 PM 5061 Game Summary
Fri Feb 27 Victoria 2 Kamloops 4 7:00 PM 3927 Game Summary
Mon Mar 2 Seattle 2 Victoria 3 7:05 PM 3859 Game Summary
Tue Mar 3 Seattle 4 Victoria 1 7:05 PM 4361 Game Summary
Fri Mar 6 Victoria 3 Prince George 4 7:00 PM 2404 Game Summary
Sat Mar 7 Victoria 4 Prince George 3 7:00 PM 5404 Game Summary
Wed Mar 11 Victoria 6 Kelowna 3 7:05 PM 5028 Game Summary
Fri Mar 13 Victoria 2 Vancouver 0 7:38 PM 6421 Game Summary
Sat Mar 14 Vancouver 0 Victoria 3 7:06 PM 6591 Game Summary
Sun Mar 15 Vancouver 4 Victoria 1 1:06 PM 4801 Game Summary
Fri Mar 20 Everett 4 Victoria 3 7:11 PM 6813 Game Summary
Sat Mar 21 Victoria 4 Everett 3 7:07 PM 7918 Game Summary

Download to iCal/Outlook
For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar